Image

Staff

The Division of University Advancement is the friend-raising and fundraising arm of the University.  Feel free to reach out to any staff member at any time.  If your need extends outside the purview of our responsibilities, we will gladly help you connect with the person or office who can assist.  

Cynthia L. Whitt Vice President for University Advancement Grant Lee 304 423.869.6394 cynthia.whitt@LMUnet.edu
Frank Woodward Assistant Vice President for University Advancement Grant Lee 325 423.869.6351 frank.woodward@LMUnet.edu
Gloria Hutcherson Executive Assistant to the Vice President for University Advancement Grant Lee 302 423.869.7072 gloria.hutcherson@LMUnet.edu
Regina Burns Director of Special Projects and Foundations Grant Lee 320 423.869.6255 regina.burns@LMUnet.edu
Sheliah Cosby Senior Director of Alumni Services Grant Lee 324 423.869.6353 sheliah.cosby@LMUnet.edu
Amy Drittler Director of Alumni Services, LMU-DCOM DCOM 327 423.869.6252 amy.drittler@LMUnet.edu
Stewart Harris Director of Major Gifts DSOL 337 865.545.5308  stewart.harris@LMUnet.edu
Donnie Lipscomb Director of Development Grant Lee 321 423.869.6359 donnie.lipscomb@LMUnet.edu
Bridgette Welch Director of Development, Health Sciences Grant Lee 315 423.869.7206 bridgette.welch@LMUnet.edu

 

The Department of Public Relations and Marketing is also part of the Division of University Advancement.  If you would like to connect with a communications team member, click HERE.