Image

Lincoln Activities Board

Lincoln Activities Board (LAB)

Lincoln Activities Board is made up of 6 executive members and 5 committee members who help plan, prepare, and facilitate the events you see on campus. The application for Lincoln Activities Board will open in Spring 2021. Reach out to a current LAB member if there are events you are interested in bringing to campus, or email Kaci Ausmus, Director of Student Activities and Engagement, at kaci.ausmus@lmunet.edu.

 lab

Lincoln Activities Executive Board

Kaylea Braddock, Senior
Programming Chair
kaylea.braddock@lmunet.edu 
  
Danny Johnson, Senior
Social Media Chair
daniel.johnson@lmunet.edu
 
Austen Smith, Junior
Pop Up and Novelty Events Committee Chair
austen.smith@lmunet.edu 
Emma Cummings, Junior
Interactive Events Committee Chair
emma.cummings@lmunet.edu 
 
Aspen Wright, Sophomore
Marketing Chair
aspen.wright@lmunet.edu
 
Connor Mesler, Sophomore
Entertainment Events Committee Chair
connor.mesler@lmunet.edu 

 Lincoln Activities Board Committee Members

 
Elizabeth Close, Junior
Interactive Committee
elizabeth.close@lmunet.edu 
  
Lindsay Horton, Junior
Pop Up/Novelty Committee
lindsay.horton@lmunet.edu
 
Ashlyn Miller, Junior
Pop Up/Novelty Committee
ashlyn.miller@lmunet.edu
 
Lena Watson, Sophomore
Entertainment Committee
lena.watson@lmunet.edu 
  
Maddison Cooper, Sophomore
Interactive Committee
maddison.cooper@lmunet.edu