Image

Lincoln Activities Board

Lincoln Activities Board (LAB)

Lincoln Activities Board is made up of 6 executive members who help plan, prepare, and facilitate the events you see on campus. We are currently searching for committee members who will help with these events. To apply, please click here. Reach out to a current LAB member if there are things you are interested in bringing to campus. If you have question, please email Kaci Ausmus, Director of Student Activities and Engagement, at kaci.ausmus@lmunet.edu.

 lab

Lincoln Activities Executive Board

Kaylea Braddock, Senior
Programming Chair
kaylea.braddock@lmunet.edu 
  
Danny Johnson, Senior
Social Media Chair
daniel.johnson@lmunet.edu
 
Austen Smith, Junior
Committee Lead
austen.smith@lmunet.edu 
Emma Cummings, Junior
Committee Lead
emma.cummings@lmunet.edu 
 
Aspen Wright, Sophomore
Marketing Chair
aspen.wright@lmunet.edu
 
Connor Mesler, Sophomore
Committee Lead
connor.mesler@lmunet.edu