LMU Confers the Degrees of 17 Graduates at the LMU-Tampa Site

Tampa Entrance

Lincoln Memorial University (LMU) President Clayton Hess conferred 17 Associate of Science in Nursing degrees on candidates from the Caylor School of Nursing’s Tampa off-campus that completed the degree requirements at the close of the spring semester on Wednesday, May 6.

LMU’s Spring 2020 semester was completed online due to the global coronavirus pandemic. The University also canceled the spring commencement ceremonies. LMU reimbursed all graduation fees. Degree recipients may choose to participate in a future commencement ceremony for a period up to two years.

Below is a complete listing of degree recipients and additional honors bestowed at the conclusion of the spring semester.


Lincoln Memorial University is a values-based learning community dedicated to providing educational experiences in the liberal arts and professional studies. The main campus is located in Harrogate, Tennessee. For more information about the undergraduate and graduate programs available at LMU, contact the Office of Admissions at 423-869-6280 or email at admissions@lmunet.edu.

Back to previous page