Image

Faculty/Staff Contact Info

Bobby Lockhart, EdS - Principal
bobby.lockhart@LMUnet.edu
423.869.6234

Delaina Rhodes, EdS - Assistant Principal, Curriculum Coordinator
delaina.rhodes@LMUnet.edu
423.869.6272

Christopher Stotts, EdD - Assistant Principal, STEM Coordinator
christopher.stotts@LMUnet.edu
423.869.6452

Jacob Carver, EdD - Guidance Counselor, Athletic Director
jacob.carver@LMUnet.edu
423.869.7003 

Bernie Harrington - Director of Admissions
bernard.harrington@LMUnet.edu
423.869.7185

Geri Marcum - Office Manager
geri.marcum@LMUnet.edu
423.869.6234 

Judy Collins - Mathematics
judy.collins@LMUnet.edu
423.869.6358

Kiplyn Collins - Music
kiplyn.collins@LMUnet.edu
423.869.6286

Judy Grandey, EdS - 4th/5th Mathematics and Social Studies
judy.grandey@LMUnet.edu
423.869.6234

Zachary Greene - Spanish
zachary.greene@LMUnet.edu
423.869.6234 

Anthony Hensley - Science  
anthony.hensley@LMUnet.edu
423.869.6234

Cindy Hankins-Koppel - Art
cindy.hankins-koppel@LMUnet.edu
423.869.6234

Sue Lintelman - Language Arts, Science
sue.lintelman@LMUnet.edu
423.869.6326

Mary Mars - Physical Education 
mary.mars@lmunet.edu
423.869.6334

Curtis Massengill - Language Arts
curtis.massengill@LMUnet.edu
423.869.6431

Chanda Owens - Social Studies
chanda.owens@LMUnet.edu
423.869.6505

Stacey Ray - Mathematics  
stacey.ray@LMUnet.edu
423.869.6395

Charlene Seelhorst - Mathematics, Science
charlene.seelhorst@LMUnet.edu
423.869.6419

Robert Thomas - English
robert.thomas@LMUnet.edu
423.869.487

Sherri Brock - Administrative Assistant (Lower School)
sherri.brock@LMUnet.edu
423.869.6520

Katie Stotts - Kindergarten
katherine.bisceglia-stotts@LMUnet.edu
423.869.6234

Samantha Cash - Second Grade
samantha.cash@LMUnet.edu
423.869.6294

Amanda Gibson - First Grade
amanda.gibson@LMUnet.edu
423.869.6626