Image

    Meet the Admissions and Student Services Staff

     Admissions Staff

    Robin Mace, MBA, Director of Admissions
    423.869.6747  |  robin.mace@LMUnet.edu

    Maria Harris, MBA, Assistant Director of Admissions
    423.869.6290  |  maria.harris@LMUnet.edu 

    Matthew Bruining, MBA, Admissions Recruiter
    423.869.7095  |  matthew.bruining@LMUnet.edu 

    Jennifer Russell, Admissions Coordinator
    423.869.7011  |  jennifer.russell@LMUnet.edu 

    Rebecca Barnett, Admissions & Student Services Coordinator
    423.869.7082 |  rebecca.barnett@LMUnet.edu 

    Madeline Caylor, Administrative Assistant for Admissions & Student Services
    423.869.7090  |  madeline.caylor@LMUnet.edu 

     Student Services Staff

    Harrogate Student Services

    Kali Weaver, PhD, Assistant Dean of Students
    423.869.6057  |  kali.weaver@LMUnet.edu

    Aaron Phillips, PhD, Director of Academic Support
    423.869.6563  |  aaron.phillips@LMUnet.edu 

    Rick Slaven, MPS, NRP, Director of Students and Academic Advancement
    423.869.6453  |  ricky.slaven@LMUnet.edu

    Caleb Arnold, MBA, Student Activities Coordinator
    423.869.6575  |  dennis.arnold@LMUnet.edu

    Bob Jackson, Shuttle Driver
    423.201.0336  |  robert.jackson@LMUnet.edu

     

    Knoxville STUDENT SERVICES

    Justina Hyfantis, PhD, Associate Dean of Students, DCOM at LMU-Knoxville
    865.338.5688  |  justina.hyfantis@LMUnet.edu

    Cody Harrison, MEd, Director of Academic Support, DCOM at LMU-Knoxville
    865.338.5788  |  christopher.harrison@LMUnet.edu

    Laura Painter, MA, Student Activities Coordinator, DCOM at LMU-Knoxville
    865.338.5710  |  laura.painter@LMUnet.edu