About LMU

Athletics

Select Name for Profile

Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Brown, Timothy Assistant Baseball Coach 423.869.6797
Burns, Dan  Director of City Park, Recreational Facilities and Athletic Fund Raising 423.869.6242 Mary E. Mars Gymnasium  dan.burns@LMUnet.edu
Collins, Benny  Men's and Women's Tennis Coach  423.869.6399 Tex Turner Arena  benny.collins@LMUnet.edu
Corace, Caitlyn Head Women’s Lacrosse Coach 423.869.6264   caitlyn.corace@LMUnet.edu
D'Anna, Helio  Men's and Women's Soccer Coach  423.869.6245 Tex Turner Arena helio.danna@LMUnet.edu
Erland, Scott Director of Sports Communications 423.869.6236 Tex Turner Arena scott.erland@LMUnet.edu
Evans, Krystal Head Women’s Basketball Coach 423.869.6224 Tex Turner Arena krystal.evans@LMUnet.edu
Golf Driving Range   423.869.6653 Golf Driving Range roger.hodge@LMUnet.edu
Jones, Lisa  Athletic Administrative Assistant/Scheduling Coordinator 423.869.6285 Tex Turner Arena lisa.jones@LMUnet.edu
Kuhn, Ryan

Director of Lacrosse

    ryan.kuhn@LMUnet.edu
Layden, Natalie Head Women's Softball Coach 423.869.6476 Softball Fieldhouse natalie.layden@LMUnet.edu
Michael, Jenny Head Volleyball Coach 423.869.6246 Mars Gym jenny.michael@LMUnet.edu
Moraes, Adriano Men's and Women's Assistant Soccer Coach 423.869.6340 Tex Turner Arena - Soccer Office adriano.moraes@LMUnet.edu
Muncy, Travis  Men's and Women's Golf Coach  423.869.6383 Tex Turner Arena  travis.muncy@LMUnet.edu
Porter, Bill  Director of Sports Statistics and Publications 423.869.6376 Tex Turner Arena  bill.porter@LMUnet.edu
Schertz, Josh  Head Men's Basketball Coach  423.869.6240 Tex Turner Arena  josh.schertz@LMUnet.edu
Smith, Mike  Associate Athletic Director and Compliance 423.869.6239 Tex Turner Arena  mike.smith@LMUnet.edu
Stapleton, Maria

Assistant Men’s & Women’s Golf Coach

    maria.stapleton@LMUnet.edu
Sziksai, Jeff  Baseball Coach  423.869.6345 Tex Turner Arena  jeff.sziksai@LMUnet.edu
Vannoy, Roger  Director, Athletics  423.869.6241 Tex Turner Arena  roger.vannoy@LMUnet.edu
Whicker, Cameron Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach   Tex Turner Arena cameron.whicker@LMUnet.edu
Yeary-Hembree, Marcia Graduate Financial Aid Officer/Work Study Coordinator 423.869.6451 Student Center marcia.yeary-hembree@LMUnet.edu

BACK