About LMU

Admissions

Select Name for Profile

Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Office of Admissions 2nd Floor Conference Room 423.869.6280 DAR 213 admissions@lmunet.edu
Acton, Matt Transfer Admissions Counselor 423.869.6281 DAR 207 matt.acton@LMUnet.edu
Brandon, Carla Admissions Counselor 423.869.6348 DAR 208 carla.brandon@LMUnet.edu
Chumley, Phillip Data Processor, Admissions Office 423.869.6655 DAR 210 phillip.chumley@LMUnet.edu
Long, Sean Admissions Counselor 423.869.6712 DAR 205 sean.long@LMUnet.edu
McCreary, Sherry  Director of Admissions 423.869.6467 DAR 204 sherry.mccreary@LMUnet.edu
Poore, Troy Title IX Coordinator 423.869.7103 DAR troy.poore@LMUnet.edu
Poteet, Renee  Assistant Director of Admissions 423.869.6300 DAR 206 renee.poteet@LMUnet.edu
Sutton, Sharon  Administrative Assistant, Enrollment Management  423.869.6280 DAR 201 sharon.sutton@LMUnet.edu
Weisgerber, James

Vice President for Student Enrollment Services

423.869.7758 DAR 203 james.weisgerber@LMUnet.edu

BACK