About LMU

Admissions

Select Name for Profile

Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Office of Admissions Admissions Office 423.869.6280 Student Center admissions@lmunet.edu
Brandon, Carla Admissions Counselor 423.869.6348 Student Center carla.brandon@LMUnet.edu
Chumley, Phillip Data Processor, Admissions Office 423.869.6655 Student Center phillip.chumley@LMUnet.edu
Long, Sean Admissions Counselor 423.869.6712 Student Center sean.long@LMUnet.edu
McCreary, Sherry  Director of Admissions 423.869.6467 Student Center  sherry.mccreary@LMUnet.edu
Poteet, Renee  Assistant Director of Admissions 423.869.6300 Student Center  renee.poteet@LMUnet.edu
Sutton, Sharon  Administrative Assistant, Enrollment Management  423.869.6280 Student Center  sharon.sutton@LMUnet.edu
Weisgerber, James

Vice President for Student Enrollment Services

423.869.7758 Student Center james.weisgerber@LMUnet.edu

BACK