Image

Student Clubs and Organizations

Get Involved!

There are a variety of ways to get involved on campus, and joining a club and organization is one of them! We have a variety of clubs and organizations at LMU ranging from academic based organizations to interest and identity based organizations to application-based roles. If you are looking for a place to get started, try out our Railsplitter Involvement Calculator. If you would like to start your own club or organization, you will need to complete a Registered Student Organization Application. If you have any questions on how to start your own club at LMU, please contact Kaci Ausmus at kaci.ausmus@lmunet.edu, or stop by Student Center 308.

 


 

Application Based Roles

Organization Name

Contact Person

Contact Email

Lincoln Activities Board (LAB) Kaci Ausmus kaci.ausmus@lmunet.edu
Lincoln Ambassadors Elise Syoen elise.syoen@lmunet.edu
Railsplitter Representatives Hannah Wilson hannah.wilson@lmunet.edu
Resident Assistants Travis Smith travis.smith02@lmunet.edu
TAGGE Center Tutors Ashley Wilson ashley.wilson03@lmunet.edu

 

Academic based organizations

Organization Name

Contact Person

Contact Email

Art Club Tara Rose  tara.rose@lmunet.edu
Chemistry Club  Joseph Serrenho joseph.serrenho@lmunet.edu
Honors Scholars Association Emma Cummings emma.cummings@lmunet.edu 
Marketing Club  Wanda Morgan wanda.morgan@lmunet.edu
Pre-Med Club  Hunter Eden hunter.eden@lmunet.edu
Pre-Vet Club  Alexis Steffey alexis.steffey@lmunet.edu
Sigma Tau Delta  Rebecca Brackmann rebecca.brackmann@lmunet.edu
Sport & Exercise Science Club  Katherine Pebworth katherine.pebworth@lmunet.edu
Students for Humanity Advocating Referring & Empowering (SHARE) Autumn Meadows  autumn.meadows@lmunet.edu
Student Nursing Assocation (SNA) Lynda Browning lynda.browning@lmunet.edu
Student Tennessee Education Association (STEA) Nikki Belcher autumn.belcher@lmunet.edu 
Vet Tech Club Taylor Yoakum taylor.yoakum@lmunet.edu
Wolfpen Writers Kalie Rich kalie.rich@lmunet.edu 

 

interest BASED ORGANIZATIONS

Organization Name

Contact Person

Contact Email

Baptist Collegiate Ministry Jada Lee jada.lee@lmunet.edu
ENACTUS Audrey Petoskey audrey.petoskey@lmunet.edu
Faith in Action Today (FIAT) Grace Mathis grace.mathis@lmunet.edu
Gay Straight Alliance (GSA) Jessica Meadows jessica.meadows@lmunet.edu
Greek Life Hannah Wilson hannah.wilson@lmunet.edu
Fishing Club Roger Holtsclaw roger.holtsclaw@lmunet.edu
LMU Players Anthony Palazzolo anthony.palazzolo@lmunet.edu
Native American Student Association Robin Reed robin.reed@lmunet.edu
Resident Hall Association (RHA) Jason Newell jason.newell@lmunet.edu
ROTC Kyle Haas kyle.haas@lmunet.edu
Splitter Service Leaders Hannah Wilson hannah.wilson@lmunet.edu
Student Diversity Leadership Council (SDLC) Cathy Eldahan wanda.eldahan@lmunet.edu
Student Government Association (SGA) Matilda Tate matilda.tate@lmunet.edu
Tabletop Club Tyler Burnett tyler.burnett@lmunet.edu
Wildlife Society Elizabeth Burke elizabeth.burke@lmunet.edu
YoungLife MaryAlice Baldwin maryalice.baldwin@lmunet.edu