Image

Organizations

 Student-Led Organizations

The LMU-CVM offers students the opportunity to join a variety of student-led organizations and clubs. For a list of CVM clubs and who to contact, see below. If you need more information pertaining to clubs or current leadership positions, please contact Rachel Ely at rachel.ely@lmunet.edu.

Club Name President Contact Email
American Association of Equine Practitioners Brianna Price brianna.price@lmunet.edu
Anatomy Elaina Davis elaina.davis@lmunet.edu
Behavior Stephanie Clemente stephanie.clemente@lmunet.edu
Christian Veterinary Fellowship Cate Raines catherine.raines@lmunet.edu
Companion Animal Club Colleen Williams colleen.williams@lmunet.edu
Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Committee Da'Ne Irvin
Genesis Newton
Dane.Irvin@lmunet.edu
genesis.newton@lmunet.edu
Food Animal Anthony Holowka anthony.holowka@lmunet.edu
Integrative Medicine Glee Anderson
Megan Brown
angelica.anderson@lmunet.edu
megan.brown02@lmunet.edu
Public Health Stephanie Soltis Stephanie.soltis@lmunet.edu
Shelter Medicine Megan Gottschalk Megan.gottschalk@lmunet.edu
Student American Veterinary Medical Association Daniel Doran daniel.doran@lmunet.edu
Student Chapter for the Society of Future Theriogenologists Brianna Price Brianna.price@lmunet.edu
Student Chapter of College of Veterinary Pathologists Richard Poston Richard.poston@lmunet.edu
Student Chapter of the American College of Veterinary Internal Medicine Courtney Hanson-McClenathan c.hanson-mcclenathan@lmunet.edu
Student Chapter of the American Society of Laboratory Animal Practitioners  Marie Grundhoefer Marie.grundhoefer@lmunet.edu
Student Chapter of the Foundation of Veterinary Dentistry Nyla Bent nyla.bent@lmunet.edu
Student Veterinary Emergency and Critical Care Society Morgan Raneiri Morgan.raneiri@lmunet.edu
Surgery Club Cassie Kortick Cassie.kortick@lmunet.edu
Veterinarians as One Inclusive Community for Empowerment  Krystal Gerena krystal.gerena@lmunet.edu
Veterinary Business Management Association Sharon Swears sharon.swears@lmunet.edu
Well-Being Committee Stormy Crile
Kayla Tubbs
angelica.crile@lmunet.edu
kayla.tubbs02@lmunet.edu
Zoo, Exotics, Wildlife and Aquatics Club Marie Grundhoefer Marie.grundhoefer@lmunet.edu