About LMU

Safety, Campus Police and Security

Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Campus Security Main Contact 423.869.6911 Tex Turner Arena  
Bailey, Travis Police Officer 423.869.6911 Tex Turner Arena travis.bailey@LMUnet.edu
Bruce, George  Security Communications Operator 423.869.6911 Tex Turner Arena  george.bruce@LMUnet.edu
Byrd, Lee Security Officer 1 423.869.6911 Tex Turner Arena aubrey.byrd@LMUnet.edu
Collingsworth, Timothy  Security Officer 1 423.869.6911 Tex Turner Arena  timothy.collingsworth@LMUnet.edu
Figueira, Russell Security Communications Officer 423.869.6911 Tex Turner Arena russell.figueria@LMUnet.edu
Gibson, Clarence Security Officer I (VA Site) 423.869.6911   clarence.gibson@LMUnet.edu
Human, Kathy  Security Officer II  423.869.6701 Museum kathy.human@LMUnet.edu
Hunley, Kimberly  Security Communications Operator  423.869.6911 Tex Turner Arena  kimberly.hunley@LMUnet.edu
Leach, Michael Security Officer I (VA Site) 423.869.6911   michael.leach@LMUnet.edu
Love, Tracey Security Communications Operator 423.869.6911 Tex Turner Arena tracey.love@LMUnet.edu
Mayes, Melvel Security Officer I (VA Site) 423.869.6911   melvel.mayes@LMUnet.edu
Murphy, Steven Police Officer/Campus & Public Safety Specialist 423.869.6911 Tex Turner Arena steve.murphy@LMUnet.edu
Myers, Melisa Police Officer 423.869.6911 Tex Turner Arena melisa.myers@LMUnet.edu
Owens, Jason Security Officer I (VA Site) 423.869.6911   jason.owens@LMUnet.edu
Powers, Alan  Police Officer 423.869.6911 Tex Turner Arena  alan.powers@LMUnet.edu
Redmond, Ralph Security Officer I 423.869.6911 Tex Turner Arena  ralph.redmond@LMUnet.edu
Rowlett, Steven Security Officer I 423.869.6911 Tex Turner Arena  steven.rowlett@LMUnet.edu
Sandefur, Matthew

Chief of Police/Security

423.869.6700 Tex Turner Arena  matthew.sandefur@LMUnet.edu
Snow, Jaimee Police and Fire Prevention Officer 423.869.6911 Tex Turner Arena  jaimee.snow@LMUnet.edu

BACK