About LMU

Library

Select Name for Profile

Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Armstrong, Rhonda Director of Library 423.869.6436 Finley Learning Resources Center rhonda.armstrong@LMUnet.edu
Brunsma, Kathy  Technical Services Supervisor  423.869.6221 Finley Learning Resources Center  kathy.brunsma@LMUnet.edu
Conner, Tiffani  Extended Sites Librarian  865.531.4119 LMU-Cedar Bluff Site 136 tiffani.conner@LMUnet.edu
Ganz, Michelle University Archivist and Cataloger  423.869.6304 Abraham Lincoln Library and Museum  michelle.ganz@LMUnet.edu
Hounshell, Judith

Adjunct Librarian

423.869.7079 Finley Learning Resources Center  judith.hounshell@LMUnet.edu
McDonnell, Janice  Reference and Bibliographic Instruction Librarian  423.869.6352 Finley Learning Resources Center  janice.mcdonnell@LMUnet.edu
McMurray, Michael Circulation Supervisor 423.869.6219 Finley Learning Resources Center  michael.mcmurray@LMUnet.edu
Murray, Laura Technical Support Technician 423.869.6362 Finley Learning Resources Center  laura.murray@LMUnet.edu
Newcome, Jennifer Electronic Resources Librarian 423.869.7113 Finley Learning Resources Center  jennifer.newcome@LMUnet.edu
Petersen, David

Health Services Librarian

  Finley Learning Resources Center david.petersen@LMUnet.edu
Redmond, Jana Information Literacy Librarian 423.869.6327 Finley Learning Resources Center  jana.redmond@LMUnet.edu
Roy, Carolynn

Access Services Librarian

423.869.6081 Finley Learning Resources Center carolynn.roy@LMUnet.edu
Senter, Sarah Adjunct Librarian, Cedar Bluff 865.531.4119 LMU-Cedar Bluff Site sarah.senter@LMUnet.edu
Slavin, Laura  Technical Services Librarian  423.869.6218 Finley Learning Resources Center  laura.slavin@LMUnet.edu
Smith, Philip  Director of QEP 423.869.6397 Finley Learning Resources Center  philip.smith@LMUnet.edu
Weyant, Emily

Medical Librarian

423.869.7080 Finley Learning Resources Center emily.weyant@LMUnet.edu

BACK