About LMU

Human Resources

Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Graves, Rhonda Payroll / Benefit Assistant 423.869.6664 Duke Hall 2nd Floor rhonda.graves@LMUnet.edu
King, Libby  Director, Human Resources  423.869.6358 Duke Hall  libby.king@LMUnet.edu
Stewart, Melissa  Administrative Assistant, Human Resources 423.869.6302 Duke Hall  melissa.stewart@LMUnet.edu
White, Sylvia  Payroll Administrator  423.869.7109 Duke Hall  sylvia.white@LMUnet.edu
Lester, Pamela  Employee Recruitment, Training and Safety Administrator  423.869.7157 Duke Hall  pamela.lester@LMUnet.edu
Short, Melissa  Benefits Administrator  423.869.6825 Duke Hall  melissa.short@LMUnet.edu