About LMU

Finance

Select Name for Profile

Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Bontrager, Kimberlee Vice President, Finance 423.869.7778 Duke Hall kimberlee.bontrager@LMUnet.edu
Collins, Martha Jo  Cashier 423.869.6202 DAR 1st Floor martha.collins@LMUnet.edu
Graham, Christy  Assistant Vice President for Finance 423.869.6314 Duke Hall christy.graham@LMUnet.edu
Graves, Rhonda Payroll / Benefit Assistant 423.869.6664 Duke Hall 2nd Floor rhonda.graves@LMUnet.edu
Honeycutt, Dexter Construction Coordinator 423.869.6406 Pace House dexter.honeycutt@LMUnet.edu
Justice, Jessica  Controller 423.869.6284 Duke Hall 301 jessica.justice@LMUnet.edu
Laws, David  Director of Infrastructure Management  423.869.6418 Pace House  david.laws@LMUnet.edu
Mason, Aprile Executive Assistant for Finance 423.869.7065 Duke Hall aprile.mason@LMUnet.edu
McMeel, Erlinda Administrative Assistant, Director of Infrastructure Management 423.869.6406 Pace House erlinda.mcmeel@LMUnet.edu
Neeley, Jill  Director, Student Accounts  423.869.6282 DAR 1st Floor jill.neeley@LMUnet.edu
Ramsey, Shala Accounts Payable Clerk 423.869.6288 Duke Hall 301 shala.ramsey@LMUnet.edu
Shackleford, Tammy  Staff Accountant 423.869.6817 Duke Hall 301 tammy.shackleford@LMUnet.edu
Stanley, Joyce  Bursar 423.869.6305 DAR 1st Floor joyce.stanley@LMUnet.edu
Tennyson, Pat  Director, Purchasing and Accounts Payable  423.869.6286 Pace House pat.tennyson@LMUnet.edu
Wilcox, Mary  Cashier, Finance 423.869.6315 DAR 1st Floor mary.wilcox@LMUnet.edu

BACK