About LMU

Administration

Select Name for Profile

Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Carroll, Sherry  Executive Assistant to the VP for Administration 423.869.6475 Grant Lee Hall sherry.carroll@LMUnet.edu
Cox, Lisa Blair Vice President of Administration 423.869.6722 Grant Lee Hall lisa.cox@LMUnet.edu
Day, Rosemary  Director of Campus Interior Design & Special Events 423.869.6442 Cumberland Gap Cabin rosemary.day@LMUnet.edu
Farmer, Karen  Office Manager & Facilities Management Coordinator 423.869.7409 Grant Lee Hall karen.farmer@LMUnet.edu
Gracia, Cesar Director of Campus Safety Operations and Emergency Preparedness Facilitator 423.869.6362   cesar.gracia@LMUnet.edu
Grigsby, Carolyn Risk and Insurance Manager 423.869.6677 Grant Lee Hall carolyn.grigsby@LMUnet.edu
Laws, Ashley Director of Furniture Procurement 423.869.6470 Grant Lee Hall ashley.laws@LMUnet.edu
Moody, Travis  Creative Coordinator/Academic Liaison 423.869.6356 Cumberland Gap travis.moody@LMUnet.edu
Owens, Richard  Director of Environmental Safety & Facilities Coordinator 423.869.7410 Grant Lee Hall richard.owens@LMUnet.edu