About LMU

Administration

Select Name for Profile

Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Carroll, Sherry  Administration Department Office Manager 423.869.6475 Grant Lee Hall sherry.carroll@LMUnet.edu
Cox, Lisa Blair Dean, Administration 423.869.6722 Grant Lee Hall lisa.cox@LMUnet.edu
Farmer, Karen  Office Manager & Facilities Management Coordinator 423.869.7409 Grant Lee Hall karen.farmer@LMUnet.edu
Grigsby, Carolyn Risk and Insurance Manager 423.869.6677 Grant Lee Hall carolyn.grigsby@LMUnet.edu
Laws, Ashley Adm. Assistant/Facilities Furniture Procurement 423.869.6470 Grant Lee Hall ashley.laws@LMUnet.edu
McCampbell, Martha LMU Attorney 423.869.6475 DSOL/Harrogate martha.mccampbell@LMUnet.edu
Moody, Travis  Creative Coordinator/Academic Liaison 423.869.6356 Cumberland Gap travis.moody@LMUnet.edu
Owens, Richard  Director of Campus Safety and Facilities Management 423.869.7410 Grant Lee Hall richard.owens@LMUnet.edu

BACK