About LMU

English

Select Name for Profile

Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Arnoult, Darnell Writer-in-Residence 423.869.7074 Bailey House darnell.arnoult@LMUnet.edu
Bowling, Turner Institutional Effectiveness Associate and Instructor of English 423.869.6294 Duke 304 turner.bowling@LMUnet.edu
Brackmann, Rebecca  Associate Professor of English 423.869.7111 Avery Hall 206 rebecca.brackmann@LMUnet.edu
DeBord, Daniel  Professor, English  423.869.6215 Avery Hall 109 dan.debord@LMUnet.edu
Debrot, Jacques Associate Professor of English/Chair, Department of English  423.869.6339 Avery Hall 103 jacques.debrot@LMUnet.edu
Sellers, Martin P. Dean, School of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences/ Professor of Government 423.869.6815 Avery 101 martin.sellers@LMUnet.edu
Spar, Natalie Assistant Professor of English 423.869.6271 Avery 100 natalie.spar@LMUnet.edu
Teekell, Anna Assistant Professor of English 423.869.6329 Avery Hall 105 anna.teekell@LMUnet.edu

BACK