About LMU

Duncan School of Law

Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Baughman, Kathy Law Site Coordinator , Duncan School of Law 865.545.5301 DSOL 226 kathy.baughman@LMUnet.edu
Beckman, Sydney  Professor of Law 865.545.5302 DSOL 312 sydney.beckman@LMUnet.edu
Beverly, Bruce  Associate Professor of Law 865.545.5316 DSOL 217 bruce.beverly@LMUnet.edu
Carroll, Trish Admissions & Financial Aid Coordinator, Duncan School of Law 865.545.5304 DSOL 252 trish.carroll@LMUnet.edu
Emge, Chris  Media Specialist  423.869.7411 DSOL 205 ishelpdesk@LMUnet.edu
Faizer, M. Akram Associate Professor of Law 865.545.5315 DSOL 313 akram.faizer@LMUnet.edu
George, Cheryl "Shelly" Associate Professor of Law 865.545.5322 DSOL 223 cheryl.george@LMUnet.edu
Harmon, David Custodian/Maintenance Worker – DSOL   DSOL david.harmon@LMUnet.edu
Hash, Laura Director of Externships, Associate Professor of Law 865.545.5325 DSOL 333 laura.hash@LMUnet.edu
Kelly, Courtney M. Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean for Academics 865.545.5324 DSOL 230 courtney.kelly02@LMUnet.edu
Long, Ann  Digital Resources Librarian , Duncan School of Law 865.545.5306 DSOL 119 ann.long@LMUnet.edu
Lyon, Matthew Acting Dean, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Associate Professor of Law 865.545.5318 DSOL 317 matthew.lyon@LMUnet.edu
Mathews, Randy

Associate Dean for Enrollment Services

865.545.5303 DSOL 253 randy.mathews@LMUnet.edu
Matthews, Julia Faculty Assistant DSOL   DSOL julie.mathews@LMUnet.edu
McRee, Andrew Assistant Dean for Student and Career Services, Duncan School of Law 865.545.5335 DSOL 119 andrew.mcree@LMUnet.edu
Meldrum, April DSOL Associate Dean for Accreditation and Associate Professor of Law 865.545.5319 DSOL 231 april.meldrum@LMUnet.edu
Reagan, Kate  Senior Director of Marketing and Public Relations  423.869.6389 Main Campus kate.reagan@LMUnet.edu
Reid, Melanie Associate Professor of Law 865.545.5314 DSOL 315 melanie.reid@LMUnet.edu
Russell, Gordon  Associate Dean, Professor of Law and Director, School of Law Library 865.545.5305 DSOL 320 gordon.russell@LMUnet.edu
Sangchompuphen. Tommy Associate Professor of Law and Associate Dean for Student Learning & Assessments, DSOL 865.545.5343 DSOL 238 tommy.sangchompuphen@LMUnet.edu
Security   865.221.9409    
Travis, Mark Director, Institute for Collaborative Leadership 865.531.5323 DSOL mark.travis@LMUnet.edu
Walker, David  Director of Lawyering Skills and Academic Success and Assistant Professor of Law 865.545.5307 DSOL 221 david.walker@LMUnet.edu