About LMU

Athletic Training

Select Name for Profile

Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Bailey, Whitney Clinical Instructor, Athletic Training Program; Assistant Athletic Trainer 423.869.6826 Athletic Training Room, Tex Turner Arena whitney.bailey2@LMUnet.edu
Camargo, Casey Athletic Trainer/ATEP Preceptor   Athletic Training Room, Tex Turner Arena  casey.camargo@LMUnet.edu
Grigsby, Donald Head Athletic Trainer  423.869.6378 Athletic Training Room, Tex Turner Arena donald.grigsby@LMUnet.edu
Mansfield, Jack  Associate Professor, Athletic Training/Chair, Athletic Training Program  423.869.6322 Athletic Training Room, Tex Turner Arena  jack.mansfield@LMUnet.edu
Mason, Patricia

Administrative Assistant, Athletic Training & HPPES

423.869.6813 Tex Turner Arena  patricia.mason@LMUnet.edu
Perry, Dwan Director of Sports Medicine/Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine 423.869.6277   dwan.perry@LMUnet.edu
Pringle, Michael Assistant Professor of Athletic Training and Assistant Athletic Trainer 423.869.6423 Athletic Training Room, Tex Turner Arena michael.pringle@LMUnet.edu
Weuve, Celest Chair, Department of Athletic Training, Director, Athletic Training Program, Associate Professor 423.869.6840 Math and Science Building 311 celest.weuve@LMUnet.edu

 

BACK