About LMU

Art & Music

Select Name for Profile

Name Title Office Phone Office Location Email
Capps, Hesper Administrative Assistant School of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences 423.869.6203 Avery Hall hesper.capps@LMUnet.edu
Cook, Jeffrey  Instructor, Music  423.869.7219 Avery Hall 313 jeffrey.cook@LMUnet.edu
Giles, Michael Assistant Professor of Visual Art 423.869.7149 Dishner Hall 104 michael.giles@LMUnet.edu
Kim, Young Assistant Professor of Music & Music Program Director 423.869.6449 Avery Hall 317 young.kim@LMUnet.edu
Lutterman, Brandon Assistant Professor of Visual Art & Program Director 423.869.6256 Cumberland Gap Arts Center 104 brandon.lutterman@LMUnet.edu
McAllister, James Assistant Professor of Music 423.869.6799 Avery Hall james.mcallister@LMUnet.edu
McGinley, Mark Assistant Professor of Theatre & Technical Director/Designer LMU Theatre 423.869.6265 Avery Hall 112 mark.mcginley@LMUnet.edu
Sellers, Martin P. Dean, School of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences/ Professor of Government 423.869.6815 Avery Hall 101 martin.sellers@LMUnet.edu